SINGING WOMEN OF TEXAS CONCERTS

Keep up with Singing Women of Texas concerts around the state on our Facebook page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SINGING WOMEN OF SOUTHWEST TEXAS EVENTS:

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 | FBC Pasadena, Texas | 9:30 am – 2:30 pm
Kick-off rehearsal and auditions for new members. Please RSVP by email.

 

 

 

 

Sept 14–15, 2018 | Annual Retreat | Bayou City Fellowship Retreat Center
(2:30 pm Registration, 3:30 pm Retreat begins)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 | FBC Richmond, Texas | Concert at 6:00 pm
(Rehearsal begins at 2:30 pm)

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 | Brookwood Community | Combined Concert at 3:00 pm
(Combined Rehearsal with San Antonio chapter begins at 9:30 am)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 1 – Christmas Party (Home or Retirement Center)

Sun Jan 27 – | Westbury Baptist Church, Houston | Concert at 6:00 pm
(Rehearsal begins at 2:30 pm)

 

Sat or Sun, Feb 23 or 24 TBA
Sat or Sun March 23 or 24 TBA
Sun, April 28 TBA
Sun, May 19 TBA
Sun, June 20–22, 2019 | 25th Anniversary Tour | Austin Area

Sat, June 22, 2019 | Combined Chapter Concert |UMHB

Singing Women of Texas concerts are always free. A love offering is taken at some events to raise money for our ministry and missions that we serve. Our music is timeless and selected for all audiences. Concerts are a blend of traditional, contemporary, gospel, spiritual and patriotic music. Bring the whole family!

Do you know someone who would love to join the Singing Women of Texas? Please share our website with them or bring them to a SWOT concert.

 

 

 

You can book a concert with the Singing Women of Texas for your mission or church event. Use the find a chapter form on our website to hook up with us. Singing Women of Southeast Texas has partnered with human trafficking ministries, homeless missions, Brookwood Community and more. Singing Women of Texas music is for all generations featuring many genres.

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave